RSS Feed

Verbatim: Genesis, Evolution & Young-Earth Creationism

Verbatim: Genesis, Evolution & Young-Earth Creationism

I cam across this blog post by Jonathan Lace. I found it inspiring.

About neodecaussade

I am a Roman Catholic quester. You will find that I have scripture based academic interests. You will discover that I am a conservative Catholic but I am also prone to heterodox tendencies. I am versed in highly pietistic traditionalist practices but I am not a traditionalist. I am interested in entering a discussion on the future of the Roman Catholic Church. I would like to have a role in discussing how the future Church will be shaped.

Leave a Reply

