RSS Feed

Child-Like Faith or Childish Faith

Spong Q&A

Letter from John Shelby Spong to help you grow. If you find, while reading the letter, that you tend to agree with the Christian who asked JSP for his response then reflect on that. Not everybody is ready to take the next step in their faith growth.

Even if you are not ready to move forward, just pray for guidance. It will come if you accept the messages from the Holy Spirit.

About neodecaussade

I am a Roman Catholic quester. You will find that I have scripture based academic interests. You will discover that I am a conservative Catholic but I am also prone to heterodox tendencies. I am versed in highly pietistic traditionalist practices but I am not a traditionalist. I am interested in entering a discussion on the future of the Roman Catholic Church. I would like to have a role in discussing how the future Church will be shaped.

Leave a Reply

