RSS Feed

Vote For Father Bob

I have a blog today that is not typical. I came across a site where surfers like you can cast a vote for your favorite blogs. It is called Bloggers Choice Awards, and I have linked to the page where you can vote for Father Bob.

Surf over to Father Bob’s blog, and check it out. If you like it surf over to the Bloggers Choice Awards and vote for Father Bob. I added the voting link to the bookmarks.

Even if you don’t want to vote you should read Father Bob’s blog. He also has a podcast. I think you will enjoy them. He has built a social justice network, and his passion for helping people is great.

About neodecaussade

I am a Roman Catholic quester. You will find that I have scripture based academic interests. You will discover that I am a conservative Catholic but I am also prone to heterodox tendencies. I am versed in highly pietistic traditionalist practices but I am not a traditionalist. I am interested in entering a discussion on the future of the Roman Catholic Church. I would like to have a role in discussing how the future Church will be shaped.

Leave a Reply

